ART EXPLOSION WEEK 29: Theme AWAKENING

in #art6 years ago (edited)

EL despertar de la conciencia.jpg

Hello everyone. Welcome to my post. I hope you like the work I have prepared for you.

The awakening of the conscience is like a light that illuminates the mind and every thought that arises from it. It is the light that shines brightest and gives meaning to what was in the shadows, undefined and full of ignorance. In this I was inspired to do the next work.

I made this drawing with HB, B and molding rubber pencil.

IMG_20180219_195036.jpg

IMG_20180219_200854.jpg

IMG_20180219_204002.jpg

IMG_20180219_204005.jpgIMG_20180219_205425.jpg

If you liked my work, I hope you help me with a UPVOTE and RESTEEM so that other users can get to know me through my drawings. Thank you.

I want to thank @ankapolo for the nice gesture for a previous post. Thank you.

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Great entry Julien, thank you :)

Elsker å se nytt innlegg fra deg.

Tusen takk for din gode kommentar.

Thank you very much for your nice comment.

Hello I really like your post, hope you keep posting other interesting things.

greetings from me @riziqasshiddiq do not forget to visit my post and leave your upvote and comment

Thank you very much for commenting and supporting me with your words. I do not publish more often because I do not have time, studies do not leave me. Occasionally I can, especially on vacation. Thanks for the support.

thanks again i hope you upvote and comment d my post

You are a great artist! I really like the concept of this piece! Good luck in the contest hope to see more soon!

Thank you very much for supporting me with your words. I hope to have that luck that you want me and be able to be among the first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50