Elf Commander Onneisha

in #art4 years ago

It's been a long time since I've visited Steemit.

Since my last posts I had completed Vertex Schools Character Artist Bootcamp and produced my first real-time character, Onneisha.
onneisha_back_full.png

onneisha_closeback.png

onneisha_full_body.png

onneisha_profile.png

You can find more images of her here: It's been a long time since I've visited Steemit.

Since my last posts I had completed Vertex Schools Character Artist Bootcamp and produced my first real-time character, Onneisha.
onneisha_back_full.png

onneisha_closeback.png

onneisha_full_body.png

onneisha_profile.png

You can find more images of her here: https://juliebeliveau.art/projects/w8P4BZ

Sort:  

Wow!!, you've created incredibly cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63