Erotic Blooms (Mildly NSFW) Entry for the Collaborative Art Journey!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This is my collab for this week's journey with @everlove. I used her original image (at the bottom of the post) to create these flowers (made up of about 30 layers each). Next I made multiple layers and then collaged in this nude suspended woman and arranged the blooms around her. I made three slightly different versions with various tones from warm to cool:

flower7-01.jpeg

flower7.jpg

flower7-01-01.jpeg

I am pleased with the dreamy floating look of this final result :)

Here is the Original image Dream Weaver

To join the collaborative art journey click here.

Sort:  

I am completely astounded at how you have transformed my image....and WOWZA....what an incredible transformation it is! This is really AWESOME @juliakponsford. You amazing me everytime with your works. How can it keep getting better and better?

I too love the dreamy floating look. It feels so fresh, alive, opening and free!! I don't even know what to say about it...it's so fabulous!

Thanks for being such a great artist and sharing your precious gift with us on this journey. I'm so honored to have you play this game.

very impressive :)

When he brings you chocolate for no reason:

It is the best one of this week.Super work unbelievable creativity.I appreciate this very much.Carry on this activity.
Thank you

Beautiful woman, beautiful flowers :D

Thanks grant :)

I love the combination of nude skin to the flowers. I’m also big on using multiple layers in my drawings and 30 is the max limit for the program I use. XD

I think mine has a similar limitation and it starts crashing so I have to merge and export bits as I go, it is a nice combo though :D

Wonderful! I'm going to be doing this one as well. I love to participate in @everlove and of course your challenge each week!

I love the feel of this one! Well done you.

Collaborative art journey always inspires something interesting, can't wait to see yours!

This is gorgeous. Amazing Photoshop work. Very creative.

It's actually made in a digital painting app called infinite painter it has some functionalities like Photoshop though, thanks!

Wow that's pretty cool, I should teach myself how to use photoshop/GIMP, it would be cool to color shift a bunch of my Mandalas.

The great men

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33