Another abductee ..... @Artsygoddess has been alienized

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Another steemit blogger @Artsygoddess has asked to abducted into the alien ranks and I made it so :) Welcome to our planet artsy, may the force be with you!

Artsyalien-01.jpeg

This piece is composed of photo manipulation and digital painting using the infinite painter app.

<3 Julia

alienbanner1.gif

Sort:  

Lol somehow I missed this amazing gif! Thanks Yu!

Just looking at this makes me snakeydizzy in a way but I LOVE IT!
It messes with my brain and I still love it!
It makes me shiver and I still love it!
It makes me scared and I still love it!

I don't ever want to know that aliens are real and I still love you!
Now I am hungry again!

<3

LOL thanks poeticsnake :) I hope it didn't make you too dizzy!

keep up the work. the more you do, the better it will get.

It's captivating, I can't look away, very cool.

Is she staring into your soul? Thanks!

Alienize my cube dolphin!! XD

Oooh that seems tricky he's already very cubey :)

Congratulations @juliakponsford! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oho! Cool work dear @juliakponsford!

Thank you so much!

Congratulations @juliakponsford! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Glad you like it artsy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53