This happens when you smoke and start painting

in #art8 years ago

Well, maybe not the absolute best artworks are created after smoking cannabis but definitely very creative ones. I enjoyed some spliff yesterday to relax... and then felt the impulse to paint something. Then I started to paint what came in my mind.
When I painted this, I laughed a lot and had a very good time.

(You possibly do not understand the following painting immediately)

To understand what I was thinking about when I painted and why this is actually quite funny stuff (even funnier when being high):
Just imagine what happens when the 'rollerblade cat' starts trying to run. =)

Julia =)

Sort:  

I followed You
Feel Free To Follow Back

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50