Progression Drawing: Angelina Jolie

in #art8 years ago

Hey!
Portrait time! (This time again a prominent person.)
This post shows the progression from the (advanced) sketch to the detailed portrait of Angelina Jolie. I have to admit I created this some time ago and it does not look as perfect as other portraits (regarding the details of the skin texture etc)..
The actual reason behind this is to give beginners an idea of how to create a portrait and how to start. What do you think? Do you like it? What would you improve? As always - I appreciate every vote and comment! Thank you so much for all your support!

Julia =)

Final result:

This is how it was created:

Julia =)


Do you like what you see?
My previous post:

Progression Drawing - Elephant


Also: If you have any ideas - let me know!

Sort:  

WOW
Keep on Steemin on!!

Really great job!

How do you setup your initial outline? A photo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50