Mythical Creature [Original Artwork]

in #art8 years ago

Let me show you something I painted earlier last year. As you can see I could not decide between unicorn and mermaid. The actual result is a mix of both. A mythical creature in the deep ocean of steemit. I have no idea how it could be called. If you have a creative name - let me know in the comments (as well as any kind of feedback)!

Here it is:

As always - I appreciate every vote and comment. They mean a lot to me.

Julia =)

Sort:  

Very pretty -the tail fins remind me of ginkgo leafs. You have a good feeling for colours and shapes. Keep it up :) I'll follow you :) If you want check out my artwork too ^^

You are awesome! Followed =)

ginko leaves... not as you say it I see it too. Again nice work @juliac

This is really pretty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50