CREATIVITY AT HIS BEST

in #art7 years ago

Hey guys I know I am still on my story series but I just have to take a break and do more on commenting, now I found it interesting reading people's blog..

This evening I was viewing some art work in my room and I decided to put some spice on it.

IMG-20180327-WA0008.jpg

This is my bed spread and I took some canfor for inset to do some pretty design here are the canfor..

IMG-20180327-WA0009.jpg

looking at the image the guy wasn't having full face so I did this cool designs

IMG-20180327-WA0010.jpg

Hope I did a pretty nice job on it, you are so welcome to live a comment and don't forget to upvote and follow. I am @juli1 your blog brother

Sort:  

I dig the creativity. You did this digitally? Thanks for sharing ✌️

You doing great thanks for visiting my blog

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thanks artzone you the best

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by juli1_bestman from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Looks prettier than Shrek

Congratulations!,@juli1 Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Benefactor : @bleepcoin

Curator On Duty: Richie, the Manual Bot

We invite you to the @eoscafe community [https://discord.gg/wdUnCdE]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63064.62
ETH 2460.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66