Celebrating the Colour RED!!

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!
Today I share my drawing on occasion to the new contest promoted by @deemarshall on the color red! =)
My drawing is of a very provocative mouth hahaha ... which I did in the art institute <3
Said drawing is done on a sheet of paper and of which use red, white and black paints. To give realism effect use the black crayon on the teeth and part of the lips; and to give it more realism and volume add white in the liquid that falls on the lip and a few touches in the mouth ... I must thank my teacher Anitza infinitely for having taught me and supported my professional career;)

boca.jpg

Sort:  

A very striking image :)

We need to guess what the red jelly is?

Posted using Partiko Android

Initially it was strawberry ice cream, but the day I was painting it did not mix well and ended up looking like a jelly that an ice cream hahaha ...

Quess both taste great 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

It really looks like a real lips. Thank you for sharing your artwork. I gained some tips and knowledge in your art.

Thanks!
It really was a challenge to have made these lips =)

Está increíble, me gusta como la gota de abajo se vuelve transparente ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73