THE ART OF POLISHED PLASTER , part 1 the start

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I started to be involved with high decorative finishes went I have my first windsurfing shop , a good friend of me asked if can use one of my walls to advertise he’s work , and of course I give a wall and was impressive what my friend created for me on my shop

That was near 30 years ago 2 years later I just close the shop and start to learn and play with the products

The first product I learn to use was the Venetian stucco a high gloss finish make with fat , lime and dust of mármol

B3940CE2-B35E-4A83-A7A3-62EED54E79FE.jpeg

3DF79C93-7CBB-4DE6-91D6-28D93914F2EB.jpeg

On that years we don’t have a lot on the market and the company I been using was OIKOS from Italy, som years later arrived the marmorinos an was brilliant because bing to the market textures and a bigger agreegate of mármol and open a different world of finishes

90F272DE-07C4-4ED2-B1E3-70D344A8C7CD.jpeg

806A27A5-96F0-409A-9027-CFB71FEA5181.jpeg

AB0855E8-0310-41BD-96A4-592FCD2BAD00.jpeg

With years and understanding the products is went I started to create and use the product different way than the rest of people I find my on style and started to create and find new techniques ,
Until now

On part 2 I go to talk more and extend the different techniques and finishes

9D7784A8-BDD7-4FA2-A069-41B18E4383C9.gif

Today I have a new vision of my work and I find the real power of STEEMIT ON #steemitschool how I can go bigger with my work and company , and give a big thanks to @dobartim @flysky @creon @desmonddesk and the brilliant job of @Raina

F1015794-8924-4EAD-B284-023F88094B49.jpeg

Follow #steemitschool https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Sort:  

Really nice and artistic well creative design work you had. Really nice I appreciate you product it looks lovely

Its great to see you making progress, to become better and promote your business. Bringing your business to steemit is a very great idea and you world thank yourself you did this.

We work together for progress, up @steemitschools 😁😁

Thanks , what do you think about the post ?

I think its great... Good progress

With near 30 years experience creating amazing products and doing what you know how to do best, I think you and your brand should be the best choice for anyone (Individual, companies, institutions etc) who need high decorative designs for their interior or exterior environments..

@juanmallorca do you accept clients from anywhere in the world or just around your current country of residence?

For an organization seeking to hire you to create creative designs, from what budget can you commence a project?

For a person like me who admire your work and desire to contact you, how is that possible? Do you have a website or an email you could be reached through?

Keep doing great designs. I'm excited to read that #SteemitSchool could help you redesign your vision.
At #SteemitSchool, We win together!

i work everywhere i have already the distributions of the products in uk , australia and working now on Nederland and Denmark i travel to give technical suport on big projects and teaching companies different techniques and how to use the products , the website​ is microcementtechnologies.com and my email is [email protected]

thanks for your help today contach me by email and i can give you a proposal​ with @creon

Wow. I did not know your friend story. I am sure that my dad liked to know your work. His work since childhood was construction and he taught me a lot. He once told me that his dream was for me to learn to work with dry-wall because I had studied technical drawing and also ... it pays well.

normally what i use is a products in uk are call polished plaster and microcement

The safest thing is that there is not in Venezuela.
I would like to learn to do this type of work and also because I am unemployed.😅
Really

Really you need to try #steemitschool in https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n is a chat Chanel , you can promote your post is a very quick way to ask a question and is really helpful
7C40B910-4942-4DB7-B7AE-C819959047FC.png

my finishes ar around £80m2 to £600m2 depending on what the client want

Thanks 🙏 for resteemit my post

😖 Nice Post!!success with pocachip in steemit 😖

thanks @pocachip for stop on my post

This comment has received a 0.09 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @pocachip, @pocachip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77