Introducing myself (English/Español)

in #art6 years ago

English

HEY! i would like to introduce myself for officially, start using this social media. I'm Juan Pablo Herrera (i know, a very conmon latino name) but you can just call me Juan. I'm sixteen years old, and i'm from Venezuela, Caracas.

And you're probably thinking, "what is this guy doing here?", here, i want to share one of my biggest passion: Drawing and painting. Most of the things you're going to see about me are my drawings. I'm not professional, but i'd like to share some of my experiences about drawing here. Talk about some topics related to art and illustration, and give some conseils and maybe some tutorials too.

Also, i would like to know some talents in here, and learn about them, and if i can, support them.

If you ever have an advice to me (about drawing or steemit in general) feel free to share it with me!!! i would be very grateful.

All my posts will be both in english/spanish, spanish is my bfirst language but i would like to attract to attract at as many people as possible, son doing this would give e the opportunity to do that. Also, i'm not sooo good speaking english so, if you could gave me some advices about that i repeat, i would be really really grateful.

At the end of the post i will leave some drawings for you to know more about my art.

See you Later!!

Español

¡Hey! me gustaría presentarme para oficialmente, empezar a utilizar esta pagina. Me llamo Juan Pablo Herrera (si, un nombre bastante común) pero pueden simplemente llamarme Juan. Tengo 16 y soy De Caracas, Venezuela.

Probablemente se estarán preguntando "¿que esta haciendo este tipo aquí?", la respuesta es que aquí quiero principalmente compartir una de mis pasiones: dibujar y pintar. Gran parte de mis post van a estar relacionados con esta temática. No soy profesional, pero me gustaría compartir algunas de mis experiencias y pensamientos acerca del dibujo, asi como consejos y cosas por el estilo.

Tambien vengo a conocer algunos talentos que se que se encuentran en esta pagina, mis intereses principales son de arte y literatura. Me gustaria aprender de ellos asi como apoyarlos, si es posible.

Si tienen algun consejo (acerca del dibujo como de Steemit en general) agradeceria que lo compartieras conmigo!! no tengas miedo de decir lo que quieras.

Todos mis posts van a ser tanto en ingles como en español, esto para atraer a la mayor cantidad de gente posible, conocerlos y que mi mensaje llegue a todos.

Al final del post voy a dejar algunos de mis dibujos para que puedan conocer un poco mejor mi estilo.

¡¡Hasta pronto!!

7-07 009.jpg

7-07 010.jpg

7-07 011.jpg

7-07 012.jpg

7-07 013.jpg

7-07 014.jpg

7-07 015.jpg

7-07 016.jpg

7-07 017.jpg

Sort:  

@juanherrera, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

welcome to steemit @juanherrera ! :D looks like you have a lovely talent in drawing !!! i look forward to seeing more beautiful pictures from you here, on steemit :>

thank you!!! i'll try to be very active on steemit, hopefully today i will post a watecolor process :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61