Dear ballet .../Querido ballet...

in #art7 years ago

26781698_10215803032295016_2027886252_o.jpg26854067_10215803031574998_2066537985_o (1).jpgI watched you since I was a little girl, I admired you and admired all those who had you, you did not know me but I certainly knew that I wanted to meet you.
It was not until I was 12 years old that I could have contact and I remember perfectly how happy you made me; I could fulfill my dream and I could know that you were the most beautiful discipline.
You gave me something to fight for, you gave me something for which I should try my best, give everything of myself, and I gave it.


Te observaba desde que era una niña pequeña, te admiraba y admiraba a todos los que te tenían, tú no me conocías pero yo sin duda sabía que quería conocerte.
No fue sino cuando tuve 12 años que pude tener contacto y recuerdo perfectamente lo feliz que me hiciste; pude cumplir mi sueño y pude saber que eras la disciplina más hermosa.
Tú me diste algo por lo que luchar, me diste algo por lo que debía esforzarme al máximo, dar todo de mi, y lo di.

There is no explanation for what I feel when I am on my toes, I feel free and completely controlled, I feel, powerful and at the same time fragile. Only you do that in me, just
You make my heart beat so hard that I feel it will come out of my chest.


No hay explicación para lo que siento cuando estoy en puntas, me siento libre y completamente controlada, me siento, poderosa y a la vez frágil. Solo tú haces eso en mi, solo
Tú logras que mi corazón lata tan fuerte que siento que se saldrá de mi pecho.
26781396_10215803021254740_1474265739_o.jpg
I want to thank you for everything you have given me, I want to thank you for the time we have shared and I want to confess that if they gave me a choice, I would do it all over again, I would go through every difficult moment, I would suffer every pain, every injury just for to have you.
Thanks, for making me fly.


Quiero darte gracias por todo lo que me haz dado, quiero darte gracias por el tiempo que hemos compartido y quiero confesarte que si me dieran a elegir, lo haría todo de nuevo, pasaría por cada momento difícil, sufriría cada dolor, cada lesión solo para tenerte.
Gracias, por hacerme volar.

PS: there are no words to describe the cold I had, but still, I loved making these pictures. Merida is the coldest city in Venezuela, we went for the wedding of my brother and we took advantage of walking :)

Pd: no hay palabras para describir el frío que tenía, pero aún así, amé hacer estas fotos. Mérida es la ciudad más fría de Venezuela, fuimos por la boda de mi hermano y aprovechamos de pasear:)

Sort:  

buen aporte, es un post muy completo, te ganaste un nuevo seguidor, espero tu pronta visita por mi pagina, saludos!

i love u!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55