Happy birthday to Freddie Mercury!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Happy birthday to Freddie Mercury!

Today I listened on the radio that Freddie Mercury's birthday was today, so I instantly decided to play Queen on my car. I listened "Bohemian Rhapsody" and "Somebody to Love"; what a sentimental experience. Freddie Mercury's singing is truly out of this world, insofar as power and strength goes. It is a shame that he died young, because he was a talented being, and from what I read, also a very good person. His legacy will stay in earth with us, for the moments in which we need inspiration or slap in the form of music. We are the champions.

Thanks for peeking! I can draw anything you want! just leave it at the comment section.

Sort:  

El fue un gran cantante :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75