You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Saved One of my Paintings (And a little adventure help me to do it)

in #art8 years ago

Your so talented, I think you could continue this "line" of art and do great ... So WoW ish !!! Perhaps... take a look at all the AMAZING art of the Flying mounts in WoW vids, fan pages etc. and start a "Line" of WoW Fan art yourself .. this looks like that actually ....

Even the animation is perfect ! (SOO Pro !)

Dude, you Gotz Serious Skillz !

JTS

Sort:  

Haha you are the best! Actually yes! I'm moving to Poland in few weeks from now! And once there I expect to practice and upgrade my portfolio to apply to Blizzard and work for their projects <3 !!

Excellent ! Best of Luck & Looking forward to seeing that work !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43