Visual Explorations | 002

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Visual Explorations refer to different ways of using visual material to communicate a message. For example, an artist will often create a number of versions or visual explorations when developing ideas.


Random selection of photography, video, illustration and graphics I´ve made along the way in my creative process.





Previous Editions

001 /


@jsf


Sort:  

Wow I'm in love with that mashup of photos. I don't know how you thought to put those together but it works so well. Love the texture of the boat cutting through water as the focal point. Very cool!

Thank you 🙏🏻 yeah I made that one last week; those two stood out while I was browsing through some old photos 😄. I'm currently working on a few more of those, glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46