✏ 🎨 Draw and Paint or Photograph? 📷 That is the Question.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends!

I remember when I was 14 years old (This make a long time, 14 years ago. Wow, I'm getting old ...) I developed the gift of drawing. I could transfer to paper all that called my attention. Objects, reproducing drawings of my favorite superhero: Jiraya (Super hero Japanese. Their series was very common in the Brazilian TV's in the early 90's) and faces of people.

P1060359 (1)


At that time, I entered including an art school in order to improve my techniques and perspectives in the art of drawing. The acquired learning was very important for me today as a photographer because I can better observe objects, ways and places that are around me, managing to get the best possible with the work tool that is in my hands that is the camera.

P1060355 (1)


Sitting here at my desk, I look to the side and I see the pencil I used to paint my drawings at that time I was designer. I grabbed my camera and managed to make these images, I could not resist and would like to share with you these pictures and this small memory of my life.

P1060380 (1)


Thank You Very Much!

Muito Obrigado!

js27d1f7.jpg

Sort:  

wow, I really can't tell if this is a painting or real. Your depth perspective is amazing. I can't draw a stick figure. Great work -

STEEM ON!!

Thank you very much for your praise and support dear @gringalicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28