Steem Sketch - TitanFall

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Untitled - Copy.png

What goes up must come down... Get set... Your Titan is ready!

Untitled.png

Thanks for checking out today's sketch. I'm a big fan of this game. Love the character design and the dynamic gameplay. Those pilots with bionic legs are a blast to play.

Please join the Steem and draw cool killer robots if you feel like it,

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

I just started a small art challenge on my feed and I hope you might consider participating in it too.

Thankful to have you on the platform @jrej!
th2.jpg

Hehe I sent my participation. It's a quick sketch but a true answer... ;-)

It is perfect - You have the best ideas ;)

Thank you so much for partaking in the challenge. Thankfulness a practice I think we all should take a moment for each day.

Stay inspired @jrej

Great idea for a challenge. I'm glad I found time to be a part of this. Stay awesome!

nice painting (Y)

Thanks a lot @projectart and Welcome to Steemit! I hope to see you around!

okay, we can work together? I also like the arts

I'm sure we'll find ways to help promote each others' work. Can't wait to see what you create!

work without limit👍

Lol I do have a few limits. Sometimes I have to sleep. Too bad...

killer robots are the best! I have not doubt that someday I will work in the mecha/Gundam genre.

It's just too fucking cool to pass up haha

True that. Trying my best to catch up before it's too late. So much awesomeness to be done!

Nice! I love the mecha style

Thanks. I don't draw them too often. Trying to get better at this. All this mechanical gear is so fun to get on paper!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43