Sketch Challenge - What I'm Thankful for!

in #art7 years ago

Here's my participation to the Sketch challenge from @artwatch

image3.JPG

What I'm most thankful for is Ideas! They seem to come from absolutely Nowhere but they come from Everywhere!

image2.JPG

The initial thought for reference...

Now your turn... What are YOU thankful for?

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

this one is amazing. everyone should be thankful for their ideas

I'm so glad I have that many. But I can't do it all....

Jrej, I'm also thankful for ideas because they can be SO hard to come by!

That's true. A good idea is hard to come by. I see them more as diamonds in the rough. You're not sure how shiny it's gonna be until you polish it again and again...

That's some wise advice, I like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46