You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing content creator over - The Webcomics niche

in #art7 years ago

Thanks for the reshare! It's nice to find some fellow artists posting here. Your comic was the first I saw when I looked around. I haven't had the time to get into the story but I'll definitely will! ;-)

Sort:  

Well, no hurry :) First you have to get into Steemit and how it works. But I will try to collect some of the comic-makers and some of the people who writes about comics, soon, so I will include you.

We are not that many :)

That's a good plan. You are right, still a lot to learn about Steemit. But I feel very welcome already!

Great, I will try to see if we can unity the efforts here and maybe support each other. There is a lot of guilds and steem-trails and other organisations here and we might just try to do something for the comics.

Hey I'd be thrilled to be part of such a group. Let me know if you organize anything. In the mean time I'd love to do some fan art or cross promotion with your comic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43