Inktober - Day 3 & 4

in #art6 years ago

ink12.png

Back with a few inktober sketches... Late but not out yet!

I wanted to mention, I choose not to follow the official Inktober prompt list. I'd rather work on my story telling and character design while I'm sketching away. Hope you don't mind. Some might actually fit as the words are pretty vague... See below.

DmA09YlUYAAnvoL.jpg

Anyway, here's my take for day 3

ink1.png

A stable rail-gun robot, lost in the deep woods of the french alps.

It's been built for the battlefield, active under military instructions.
It would carry ammunition, food portions, occasionally pulling wounded soldiers out of the action.

The machine had steady performance under command but would it have the skills to survive in the wilderness all alone...

Be humble enough to face nature...

Wait--

Something's up...

.

.

.

ink2.png

Surprise!
It's Day 4.

Back to you soon.

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

Oh hey! That's interesting to respond to the "roast" with "burned" down trees and whatnot!
Nice sketch inking! :)

Yes very sketched. I actually didn't used the words much. Funny how it could actually fit. Thanks for commenting! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77