Inktober - Day 1

in #art6 years ago

Kicking of the best month of the year!

IMG_20181001_233735_119.JPG

IMG_20181001_233654.jpg

Kind of messed up the bottom, changing the ink cartridge. Does look like the shadow of a whale though... ;-)

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Sort:  

Long time, no see. It’s nice to see you again @jrej.

Oops I see you noticed... I have been busy at work with a new trainee. No time to doodle unfortunately.

wow i love the contrast between the modern city at the background and the viking boat cruising on the river :D great first piece for inktoberodoom~~~

Inktoberodoom! Lol Hope I can make it to the end. I know it's a hard challenge to complete. Thanks for the nice words about the piece. I tried my best with perspective. I know I can do better. ;-)

very nice art i like it. vote & sharing post my friend @jrej

Thanks a ton @alal!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82