Funding Shades Of Men - Update #10

in #art4 years ago (edited)

thumbnail.png

Hello everyone,

Just a quick heads up as I finished the thumbnail for the next page. The action continues but it's even more than I expected. Turns out you can't draw a compeling gun fight in only one page! Kind of knew that already...

image1.PNG

The thing is I had planned the usual 11 pages for this final chapter and as I said before I'm trying my best to stick with it. But, guess what... we're now 2 pages behind compared to my script!

When I say script, it's not that detailed. See the chapter mapped out below.

image2.PNG

So this is the thumbnail for page 6 and it's decribed in step 4. I wasn't lying!

I guess the finale needs to be epic. Nothing in the coming pages I can remove, so I'm going with the flow.

We're now up to 13 pages! Hopefully it'll all fit in now. I wouldn't want the story to be too unbalanced.

What do you say? You are thinking an epilogue? Oh no!

I'll keep you posted for sure.

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01