Yes Master

in #art7 years ago (edited)

To explain this, I'm a sexual submissive and this is a poem to my dominant lover who lives a bit of distance away.

When we say goodnight I feel disappointed

Because two hours later we are most intimate

And you can't feel it

You don't see me eager to lay in bed wrapped inside my queen-size quilt

Touching myself

You can't see the way I tilt my head hoping I'll actually feel your finger trace my neck

Or that I feel protected imagining your long arms stretch across my body

The smiles, flirtatious laughter we share only in my mind

The amount of kisses before you turn on to my stomach

You don't know that we cuddle first before you take me

And You can take me far away and yet we never leave my bedroom

My legs spread but you take your time

My hands become your hands n they trace me

Slowly softly firmly

I sigh and I blush

I want you too take what's yours but you are more of a tease than I am

Your large hands guide my direction while your cold kisses Makes me gasp n shiver with chills

My nipples harden hoping you would touch

But you tease me more, making me want you that much more

My vibrator turns on

Retracing your steps across my skin

Teasing me once more before you find my clit

Me breathing deeply anticipating your next touch

Your next course of action after pulling off my panties

Or what happens after that when your lips and tongue meet my breasts

You don't see me lick my lips ready to serve my nine inch meal

I wish you did

I wish you were here on top of me, the way I feel you on top of me

This quilt can only do so much

My vibrator only offers temporary release form my lustful desires

I want more but your worth it

I'm your loyal sub and I will always wait for my master

Sort:  

Wow. Speechless. You're amazing. You're the absolute best!

😘😘😂

Congratulations @jpinka! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65