Stop sign ticket, listen to my rant pleasesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170718_164002.jpg

I need to post a pic of an angry face lol but oh well, I guess. Anyway, yes I got a ticket for not stopping at a stop sign. I did however stop and my kid sister confirmed I stopped, after I drove off.

On the ticket the cop said I was going to approx 5 mph. If I am traveling at such a slow speed why wouldn't I just stop for a second anyway? I think they looked away, then looked back and thought I didn't stop.

Anyhoo, now I have to protest this fucker. I posted this under funny because today was a bad and all I can do is laugh n return home.

Sort:  

Hang in there. Your week will get better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54