I have discovered how I can sell!!!!

in #art7 years ago

So I have been sitting and drawing for friends and family due to my brains in ability to focus. What started as a way to keep my attention on just one thing turned into a project with no income. Now I'm not complaining about my family wanting my drawings, they have all given me quite a lot since the car hit me and caused my injuries. The people that have seen my drawings and wanting me to draw things for them, for free, is however, rather irritating. But in this dauntless and frustrating predicament it inspired me to look for ways to draw professionally, being the only thing I can keep my mind focused on. And in doing the search I found a site entirely dedicated to people with brain injuries being able to make money from home. http://www.mindovermenieres.com/more-ways-to-make-money-from-home-with-a/
I greatly appreciate this individual's time and effort spent posting that. Now through reading this I found Zazzle.com
I saw that it allows you to create "stores" and in them make products. Now this is just my first one and I've gone through and added modifications, but it says to share it and Steemit is, in my opinion, probably the best place to do so. Looking through peoples postings I can see people sharing things a lot more relevant and reasonable than things people share on Facebook. Although, I probably will at some point, share it on mine. Now my Zazzle store is JP_Drawing. Please take the time to look and review the products. I am completely open to and looking for reviews and advise. Now I don't feel like it is me or my posting unless I have included one of my drawings, so here is the completed drawing I did for my youngest sister's 16th birthday.
20170515_183559.jpg20170515_205929.jpg
Now this is her rabbit. A photo her mother sent to me so that I knew what it looked like.20170521_173830.jpg20170524_193435.jpgIMG_20170607_155958.jpg
And this is her cat. A photo was sent to me so that I knew which of her cats was her favorite and what it looked like.20170614_190207.jpg
Now two seprate photos I added together to look like they are hugging on each other. And a scanned picture of the finished drawing.IMG_20170620_0002.jpg
Now she received it yesterday cause she lives 1500 miles and three states away. I am considering using it to make another wrapped canvas available on my Zazzle store. Both of my sisters have the original and are fully aware of my almost $200,000 medical bills. They both have given me permission to use my scanned copies to do so. Hopefully they interest other people as well.

Sort:  

Well. You can join ETSY.com as well. Some of my friends sell their arts there.

Ya I tried that but it was saying it would charge to post. I have nothing but food stamps. Once I do get a bit of money, from hopefully making a sale, I'd like to use Etsy.com as a way of enhancing the targeted audience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65