This is what I call LIFE

in #art7 years ago

This is my dream, my hands were made to create, so your hands too! Everybody has a purpose in life, mine is to be happy.
Captura de pantalla 2017-07-24 a la(s) 10.30.08 a.m..png
Art is not just to look at it, it is to feel it, touch it, build it, kiss it, dance it ...
To learn to feel it, you just have to look for something that you passionate and materialize that feel, if you don't want to show it, don't do it, it can be a gift for yourself.

The best therapy for life is to love what you do with all your might.

To paint has been part of my life in the last 7 years, this does't mean that every day I paint, I only paint when I feel it, I touch it, I build it, I kiss it and I dance it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46