Happy Traveling

in #art7 years ago

travel-hd-2560x1440.jpg
I would like to share something a happy traveling. Two days,s previous talk, when I standing on railway station at Ghorashal and waiting for the local train. But the train did,t came right time, after that, 1hour the train reached a statin. I can,t get on the train inner side, so I think better for me, I jumped ended catch on a roof in a train. It,s a totally new experience for me. I feel very happy traveling to the train selling roof, I haven,t enough money. Did,t rent in a roof. Finally, after on one hour, I reached the airport train station. So I gather new experience.
travel-blog1.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for the awesome comment. I have followed, upvoted your post. Just follow me and upvote this comment for future upvote for your content.

Thanks for the awesome post. I have followed, upvoted your post. Just follow me and upvote this comment for future upvote for your content.

Nice animation & graphic effect also very charming. I love this kind of journey.

I would like a happy traveling but.............?????

vromonpipasu manuser jonyo adorsho post. protidin emon post asha korchi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52