"Gochu" - Goku x Pikachu Crossover | iPad Painting with Process VideosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

HI STEEMIANS! Being a dweller of the bottom half of the planet, I've been having a pretty nice (and busy) summer... BUT NOW I'M BACK!! And wanting to aim for some more regular posts, so here's the first one of 2018 😄

Maybe I was being a bit ambitious thinking I could take up the challenge of combining a cute, electric, mutant mouse with a super buff, physics-defying alien.. but this is what I ended up with anyway. I kinda dig it 😎


GOCHU

 


PROCESS VID

 

Sort:  

rad. what if piccolo was mixed with bulbasaur? lol

Haha i like your thinking

Look so great! I never imagined someone will think about goku x picachu. One of the best digi artist here on steemit. You might wanna try dtube earns extra and they said it is good. I cant try since my internet sucks.

Thanks!! Yes dtube has been on my mind, think I'll make an account soon :)

great work really i like dragon ball Z ...continued @joxus upvoted and following your blog

wooooooo I'm surprised too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74