My Brother's Drawings

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20180818_093236.jpg

Hello everyone, say hello to my brother Nonso. He's the baby of the house although he's no longer a baby.

Nonso loves drawing, right from when he was little, he would sketch and try to make drawings of everything he saw.

Then he stopped PS3, FIFA and PES became the other of the day. He could play all day, he would forget to bath and even eat.

IMG-20180817-WA0004.jpg

There was a day my mom got home from work and met him just the way she left him. He got the whopping of his life but that didn't change him.

Last week he called me and said "sis I have got it back. It's coming back to me, I can draw again, I never lost my talent, I just needed to work on it.

These are his new drawings....

IMG-20180817-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20180817-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

Say hello to Nonso for me, and tell him to create a steemit account specialiy for his drawing. His got skills 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the kind words

coooool can you skatch anyone or just cartoon? i mean if someone sit front of you so you can make skatch?

I don't know for a full human sketch but he loves animations.

Aah I understand.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice art @josphirre .... And i too love to play,
its good your brother still draw.

Yeah! I'm happy he's able to rekindle with his art

He has Good art. Nice animation. Resteemed.

Thanks.. Best platform ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99