You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing New Bird Portrait

in #art5 days ago (edited)

Hi @marcocosta

You know it would be great to read about your creative process. What inspired you about that bird, why that technique, did you achieve what you wanted? And of course the photos as evidence? Was the drawing speaking to itself and guiding you?

It's a fantastic piece, very powerful and it connects me with the wild and natural. Here in Venezuela we have a similar bird, called Turpial.

image.png
Source

At your service friend, you can tag me when you publish artistic pieces, this month I will be curating art in all its forms.

You can use the tag: #artonsteemit

Sort:  

Thanks for visiting @joslud what inspires me the most in all my posts for steemit are birds, nature will always be my motivation maybe in another life I was a bird hehe the technique I use is charcoal or very little there I also use graphite, for the time before I published more often now I publish very little but I do not stop showing my art, thanks for appreciating it there I will share my art with the tag that you shared with me, greetings, blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67