INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #art6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1516213080737.jpgHello.. I’m Joshua, but you can apparently call me Jaw'sh. I prefer to use JoshuaUwagboi as my profile name because that’s one of my favourite and its simple to grab. Permit me to continue by stating what my hobbies or interest are. My hobbies are reading, researching, solving logical and analytical challenge, watching movies.

I love watching movie especially when I am up to treat a difficult task ahead. 😉 I love reading books related to self build up, attitude and religious books, business management and entrepreneurship books that can unfold me from financial challenges and constraint. In the same perspective, getting updated and following recent news and information online is why I derived Joy in surfing and researching because information is the key.

Taking up the task to solve analytical and logical problem makes me think ahead, faster and likewise multi task and fast where necessary. I love myself and I am always Happy because only myself can me Happy .

It nice to have join you guys in a Steemian community like this. Let's Steem it Guys. Love you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to this great community hope you enjoy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63