Star Wars fanart (Yoda, Obi Wan, Qui Gon)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Here's some fan art I made.
It's called "Force Ghosts".
I used a technique similar to the one used for the Luke Skywalker fan art I completed a couple of weeks ago, where I did the original sketch in colored pencil, then traced with ink, scanned into photoshop where I added color information.
I really like working like this, because I don't have to worry about the subject matter so much and can just have fun with drawing and playing with the material.
You can purchase a print over here . Hope you like it!!
ForceGhostsColorPrint.jpg

Sort:  

Nice.

I'll look forward to a similar rendering of Princess Leia in her space bikini.

Great idea! I'll start right away!!! :)

Good man! :-)

nice work @joshuadavis, great use of light and line! following......

Thanks a ton!

May the force be with you...!

The force is with me, I am one with the force.

Thank you! You're awesome!!!

Gracias! Thank you! :)

Wow, I really like your style :) The color choice is pretty awesome as well. I'll be looking forward to seeing your work in the future!

Thanks a lot!!! I appreciate it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16