noche de sueños (4 colores y un sueño)/ nights of dreams (4 colors and a dream)

in #art6 years ago

img072.jpg

Hola como se encuentran gente de steemit les traigo un pequeño dibujo que se me ocurrió en un sueño que tuve ,una cosa que no les había dicho es que algunos de mis dibujos provienen de sueños lo que explica porque aveces les traigo dibujos tan locos . bueno como el titulo lo dice utilice solo cuatro colores (prismacolor) para hacerlo y a continuación les explicare como fuy haciéndolo paso por paso:

  1. En el primer paso como no tenia lienzo utilice una oja blanca tipo carta y le coloque una capa de pintura negra para empezar tanbien se puede utilizar cartulina negra y espere a que se secara .

  2. cuando la pintura seco utilice una tonalidad de colores violetas como lo es el (violeta,azul violeta ,purpura y gris helado 10%)

(3)cuando ya tenia las nubes y el océano pintados utilice color blanco para la luna llena y los brillos del océano y con un corrector para las estrellas .

Bueno y eso fue todo, es un dibujo muy sencillo y rápido para los que quieran aprender a dibujar y pasar el rato ,de verdad quise mostrarles este dibujo porque me gusta la noche ,la tonalidad de colores que utilice y también porque soñé con este bioma tan bello . ojala les guste ,que la pasen bien chao .

ENGLISH:

Hello, how are people from steemit I bring you a small drawing that occurred to me in a dream I had, one thing I had not told you is that some of my drawings come from dreams which explains why sometimes I bring such crazy drawings. good as the title says it use only four colors (prismacolor) to do it and then I will explain how to do it step by step:

  1. In the first step, as you did not have a canvas, use a white letter-shaped card and place a layer of black paint to start. You can also use black cardboard and wait for it to dry.

  2. when the dry paint uses a hue of violet colors such as violet, violet blue, purple and ice gray 10%)

  3. When I had the clouds and the ocean painted, I used white for the full moon and the shines of the ocean and with a concealer for the stars.

Well and that was it, it's a very simple and fast drawing for those who want to learn to draw and hang out, I really wanted to show you this drawing because I like the night, the hue of colors that I use and also because I dreamed about this biome so beautiful . Hope you like it, have a good time chao.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95