INTRODUCEYOURSELF: CHASING A SLEEP

in #art6 years ago (edited)

1405610009.png
Hello!!, my name is José La Rosa I have 17 years of age, live in Venezuela, I am a lover to everything what he has always to see with the plastic arts, from small my name is the attention the painting, and on having spent of the years this sleep and the big desire to turn into artist was growing moreover and more.

In spite of the strong critiques that I have had towards the passion that more I like, since Venezuela is a country with very few culture and the persons neither give him value nor appreciate the art, they are more based on the careers that “ as more money gives ” as the engineering, the medicine between others. And the persons do not see that it exists slightly moreover valuably that is to study and to dedicate your life to something that really excites you and you love with the whole heart.
1405610009.png
Last year I graduated of graduate it was not for anything easily, but nothing is impossible, perhaps if difficult, but in this life the good thing is not easy. On having graduated, I went out selected by the Opsu (here in Venezuela it is a system which can facilitate to you the entry to a public university depending the career that you choose and also if you have a good academic index that facilitates to you even more rapid the entry). Since my sleep it is to be Artist Plástico did I decide to put the options in any universities that were giving it, the bad thing is that none of these above mentioned universities was staying in my state, it means that it me had to change, they happened months and the results went out and IF they gave me the big opportunity to study Arts in a university of arts located in Port the Cross, approximately at 5 hours wherefrom I was living that I was a City Guyana, it was not for anything easily for that, both the relatives and the persons were speaking and saying of that (this career so that it serves you?) (are you going to live of the painting?), but none of these absurd comments stopped my sleep, rather that strengthened me moreover to face more persons that you think that way

To do a summary, at present I am studying plastic Arts and I will continue, in spite of the crisis of the country, in spite of the critiques of the persons, in spite of everything I will go forward, Thanks to God that to state with me at all times and it is the one that guides and opens my ways for a better future, also thanks to my breast, that in spite of everything she has supported me in all these decisions and is the one that has been with me resting.

In addition to being able to do, also to do to him billboards, standards, edition of videos, also I am excited to take photo although that still this in process. I decided to join to this platform for which I see her as an opportunity for me, because I see and learn things that it was not known. My blog will be slightly more personal and birched, I will base on several topics, and all the photos that I will raise to this network are a 100 % all for me. I have not left any more anything that to say that I hope that they should support me in this beginning, and they remember “ Nothing happens by chance, quite in this life it has a cause and an intention ” bye.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain
Follow Me @truevoice

Great!!,thank you very much

Felicitaciones por tu Post!!!!!! me encanto.... espero que desde esta plataforme encuentres las oportunidades que mereces..

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

thank you very much for his welcome, I will need support

Welcome to the steemit follow me and i follow you

thank you very much for his welcome, I will need support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50