Mandala: Ink Drawing by joselaboriart

in #art7 years ago


  If you have created something, you will know that it is amazing the range of things that we can create artistically. Within the drawing, there are many currents and styles ... Every time I see them I feel inspired to expand my talent, to investigate with curiosity and a self-determination if I can achieve it!


Not long ago, I was talking with an artist friend and she told me that she draw mandalas (something I had never tried), so that out of curiosity and with that subtle challenge, I dared to make one! Here I show you how it was:  


All images captured with digital camera Panasonic Lumix DMC-LS5


  One of the hardest parts to do the mandala was to be careful with the outline, since it had to stop the pulse in the right place and even avoid hitting the spirals of the sketchbook. And of course, when working with Indian ink, you have to sweat self-confidence in eeeeevery stroke! Hehe 



  In the end, the result received several compliments, especially from my friends. Soon I will show it to my challenging friend, it is possible that now there will be some double challenge! Hehehe ... Here is a picture sending a smile to all the steemians who live life as a challenge, sometimes collecting victories, sometimes failures, but always growing! :-D



If you liked the drawing upvote and reesteem! A hug! :-D


Sort:  

Me encanta jose!!! Aca otra Venezolana, yo me relajo con yoga, en mi nuevo post lo indico, esta un poco bastante relacionado con las mandalas. Un abrazo!

Hooola Majo-paisana! Jejeje... colle, qué bien! Yo medito casi todos los días después de comer... Me pasé por tu blog y debo admitir que has empezado con bastante constancia! Sigue creando artículos cada vez más interesantes y contribuyendo con tus talentos a un mundo mejor :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80