You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post with Digital Art

in #art5 years ago

After going through all this I'm glad to say I'm beautifully confused, truth is I've been wondering the secret to your colourful posts until I saw this man

Sort:  

Ha ha, yeah it is the culmination of 2 years of messing with GIMP photo editing. I taught myself but I took my time learning ;-)

The school of YouTube and all that :)

2 years? Damn how do I cope with that? 😄I'm probably the laziest person you know around 😄 so I'll just think mine might take 15 years

I might try and make a video of some gimp photo editing methods one day. Just need to download a screen capture software.

I'm just more comfortable writing at the moment. Been out of the mood for video editing recently.

Ha ha, 15 years and you'll be as old as me Jose 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

If I'm old as you then I'm inheriting all your wisdom and understanding and that's totally fine by me 😅.
Yeah I guess when you find that time, that video will come in handy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55