You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago (edited)

wow this is another beautiful Haven I look at the blue skies and the orange Skies and this amazing art reminds me of two great Seasons it could be autumn and summer and the image is a great depiction of mental awareness a show of beautiful Talent.
It seemed as if this building existed in two places but in different conditions I mean there is so much meaning and metaphor to this amazing art, it obviously looks like the one you did yesterday but this one is like something that tells a double story it is really beautiful and I think your mental awareness is telling a lovely story I can't stop thinking about the cloud and how different they look and the kind of Beauty that they convey both psychologically and physically. This is very beautiful my friend well done and thanks for taking time to dazzle us with this beauty of yours.
It also speaks of ancient beauty as of before and my goodness it's amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71