THE ELECTRONIC WORLD

in #art7 years ago

I have dedicated much of my life to this world of electronic music, because since I was a child I have always been listening in any place and any genre, which as I grew older I intensified my taste for the world of Electronics and its different genres.

                                                                                    


We have all had our stage of rumbas, parties, etc ... But few we have been able to attend the events in open places of electronic music, since it is incredible the display of lights, visual effects and the ample capacity of sound Which involves a whole crowd, whether these events are called TOMORROWLAND, ULTRA MUSIC FESTIVAL, LOLLAPALOOZA, and other events organized by the most recognized DJS in the world, as well as the local DJS who are also national talent of the country that come.


                                 

In these moments many should be remembering those moments lived in the time that is, since many are probably enjoying this experience now as some who have already lived; However I can say and to insure that at my 27 years of age I will never tire of listening to electronic genre of tech house, electrohouse and thecno. This is because I am a DJ I am still starting to take 3 years in this world so incredible and harmonious, since I like to create new themes and learn more about this area so special for me, because I want to become not only in DJ but also in Producer Musical.

           


Although electronic music is very variant and few are the ones that last in time, there will always be a theme that was unique to us. Now that I think about it, I think I deviated a bit from the title to what this post refers to, :D

                                                                  


                     


In short, this electronic world has helped many people to accept their differences, regardless of race, creed or color and sexual orientation, since all have a purpose in integrating to these events and is to move away from the Problems, to enjoy life with more calm, to relax before any situation, and especially to know new horizons where electronic music has grown all over the world.

                                                                                


          

This was created by me: 

" Electronic music is my passion and helps me to see life with a broader perspective and that is why I will never stop hearing it, since its tunes are calm, happiness and sadness for my heart."

FOTOS: De google.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20