Drawing a Betta fish to colour.

in #art6 years ago

000BettaI.jpg

Hi,

I would like to share with you some drawings that I made, they are related to my book for adults which is available on

Amazon, since a good time ago.

My goal is to encourage you to take a look at my book and obviously encourage you to buy it to colour it.

The drawing you see below, the Betta fish, was the first I did to start this book to color for grown-ups.

I show you here some steps of the drawing process.

1
The sketch was drawn with lead pencil on paper.

SketchBettaFishIII.jpg

2
Then, I turn the drawing into digital outlines, so I get a pretty and clean figure.

001BettaI.jpg

3
The next step is to achieve a more interesting drawing, attractive to draw, for which I draw intuitively scribbles and add some details to define the figure more clearly.

002BettaI.jpg

4
Finally, I draw the seascape I found the most adequate for my fish.

003BettaI.jpg

5
I added some bubbles and some little fishes to give the water effect.

BettaI.jpg

My Betta fish is finished, it just needs to be coloured!

Thank you very much for looking at my drawings. I hope it was interesting for you
If you like colouring, consider acquiring my book for a very cheap price here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01