how to?

in #art7 years ago

A couple of weeks ago my friend introduced me to this site, and he told me many things about it. I got interested when he showed me this segment about drawings, he told me that I could also post my own piece of art so I created my own account; he even added that my artwork will be judged and that I could be better with the help of the talented people who is here is steemit.

By the way, I'm just a 20 year old boy hmm let's say a man by heart already; A good son to my parents, and a comforting person to my friends. When I was still in elementary and middle school, I used to join in different poster making contests troughout our region- sadly it ended there, I went to college and took a course that's really out of hand from my hobby but it did not stop me from doing my sketches,btw I use bimbo(my nickname) as my name on my Sketches.I'll be attaching some below and I hope you guys will like it and hopefully I'll recieve help as what my friend told me.IMG_20160801_074107.jpg

IMG_20160731_012123.jpg
Well this thing about introducing myself is getting out of topic already, please excuse me guys. All I really want to say is: can somebody help me on how to navigate this site easily? I mean, where I can comfortably roam around without having any doubt or confusion on where to press. I would highly appreciate any help.

This is my first blog, and as a beginner in this site; I'll be very much happy to see a digit on the viewer icon below and be much much happier to read your comments. I'm hoping that you'll welcome me whole heartedly. Thank you and more power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69