Weekly Pixel Art Contest Winner!!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)


Congratulations to @circuitshark for winning week 1 of my Weekly Pixel Art Contest!
The theme for week 1 was fishing.
As of writing this post, your prize is approx 10 steem!
Payout will be sent when the posts clear!
Thank you for participating!
Stay tuned, at midnight I'll be revealing the theme for week 2!

Sort:  

Thanks tomekkk! Your hook was very tempting indeed

Thank you for participating.
Keep at it!
Hope you try again this week.
I announce the theme in 3hrs.

Thanks!
I see you model.
I make video games, maybe we can work on something together in the future.

Just a beginner really but would love to explore the possibility. I'm quite cheap lol

I got lucky that all the badass artists were asleep on this one, thank you!

Don't sell yourself short...
It was done in a very classic style and done well.
Absolutely made me reminisce of old Sierra games!

Thanks for the kind words :) Getting into the pixel style only recently so I felt it was smart to start with something straightforward. Harder to make a fundamental mistake that way :p

Sweet!! Thanks so much for the fun art event, I had a great time breaking out the pixel paints! Only the start of a highly successful series hopefully!

Whoever created this contest know you have made people happy. Pure goodness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50