Ugly Christmas Sweater Design Top Picks! Choose Your Favorite!

in #art7 years ago




Happy Holidays Everyone!


Last week we had an
Ugly Christmas Sweater
challenge.


Time for you to decide your favorite!


Here are the top picks.


~#1~



~#2~



~#3~



~#4~



Let me know in the comments below which design you folks like best!


I'll be announcing this week's theme in a few hours.
Stay tuned!


Please help support the #pixelartweekly contest and it's competitors....
Upvote~Resteem~Follow


Steem On!!
🎅🎄🎄🎅

Sort:  

Love this! I dig them all but number 3 for me is my fav. It's freakily dope while still retaining a Christmas vibe. Good work.

For me #2 tops it off in terms of ugliness 😂

2 for sure. Dope contest ,next time I should also take part here.

I vote for #4. Simple and sweet.

I gotta vote for #3
It's a good one :)

I love #2

early Merry Christmas to you :D

If it's supposed to be an "Ugly Sweater" - then it has to be #2. Bleh!

my vote is for #4. i would actually wear that lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45