Test Your Skills In Pixel Art With Pixel Art Weekly! Win Steem!

in #art7 years ago

🤓🤓


Normally I would be choosing a theme for
Pixel Art Weekly


However, due to a lack of participants last week, I wanted to go without a theme this round.


So here ya go everyone.
Just take a crack at pixel art.
Draw absolutely anything that comes to mind.


If you are unsure about what defines pixel art, please check out this link....
http://pixeljoint.com/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=11299


If you're simply new to pixel art, have a look at some of these great tutorials.














Pixel art is very easy learn but very difficult to master.
This week I'd just like to see as many people as possible give it a go.
There are no rules this round, other than your creation must be an original work of art.


Good Luck!


🤓🤓

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/digital/@lunaticmoon/pixel-art-house-practices
Doin me some pixel practices on grungy houses!
Untitled-1.png

Thanks bruv
so do you! ahha :D

Loading...

Nice post bro...👌👍

I've been a bit too busy spend time on steemit, but I hopefully will have something to enter this week!!

Sure hope to see you get in on it

I respect you!

Nice comment...3 seconds after I posted it.
Please don't be that guy.
Oh....to late.

Haha they didn't even vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52