Pixel Art Weekly Top 3! You Pick The Winner!

in #art7 years ago

🤓🤓

It's voting time!
I give you the Top 3 entries for this round of
Pixel Art Weekly
and you decide who wins.


This week the challengers were given the theme
The Boss


While there were a couple great entries this week,
I present to you the
Top 3


@eqko



@zneeke



@mynameisbrian



Last week there was a tie between
@eqko
&
@mynameisbrian
So this is a lil bit of a showdown between the two.


Now it's time for you to choose the winner of
Pixel Art Weekly!


~Voting Rules~


~To cast your vote for the winner of Pixel Art Weekly, you MUST manually type the name of your favorite artist in the comments below~


Upvotes in the comments will NOT be counted! To Help Prevent Bot Voting, Votes From Inactive Accounts May No Longer Be Counted!!


Keep It Weird Steemit!!

🤓🤓

Sort:  

Yeah I'm going to need to you to go ahead and do what Bill Lumbergh from Office Space tells you. That would be great. Mkay ?!

That said, great entries all around again. Congrats to my fellow nominees.

Without a doubt in my military mind the best of the three is:


@mynameisbrian

Have a great week. Thanks for providing this contest.

This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Want to Know More! Check out introduction post on how to use steemitrobot

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

Awww maaan :)
The competition is hard :)
I vote for @mynameisbrian
sorry @eqko

That's ok. I'll just kill you in your sleep. don't worry about it 😬

Nooooo! Don't hate me!
It's cool. I love the logo on the cup. :)

hah that's @overkillcoin's actually. The actual cup is for sale on Steemporium for anyone that's interested.

mynameisbrian

Congrats to the top 3!
but I vote for @mynameisbrian

Congrats! I like @zneeke

I'm gonna go with mynameisbrian

Number 1 looked like the best!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58