Pixel Art Weekly! Top 3 Results!

in #art7 years ago




So....
It took 17 rounds of
Pixel Art Weekly
to get this result.


It's A Tie!!


It came down to
@mynameisbrian



&


@eqko



Because
Pixel Art Weekly
must go on,
I don't propose a traditional tie breaker.


Although I'm waiting on confirmation from
@eqko
&
@mynameisbrian,
my plan for this is to simply roll the prize into the next round.


Great job by both of you!
Let's see you two battle it out in
Round 18!


Stay tuned!
I'll be announcing the new theme in approx 2hrs.

🤓🤓

Sort:  

Fine with me.

bro i saw you on discord oh hell yes come back to steemspeak !

WOAH YOU JUST SHOWED UP AFTER I JUST SAID THIS TO YOU WTF

do i have control over @mynameisbrian ?

Boutiful nuce girs post thank you upvote

By all means my brother, roll it over into the next one. On the one condition that the next theme is going to be awesome again 😉

Nice! A tie :D lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75