Pixel Art Weekly! The Candy Challenge! You Choose The Winner!

in #art7 years ago

🤓🤓


It's time for you fine steemians to choose the winner of this round of
Pixel Art Weekly!


The theme given to the artists this week was
Candy


So....who wore it best?


@zneeke



@mynameisbrian



@overkillcoin



Pick your poison folks!
Decide who wins the "Candy Challenge"
Now go vote for someone dammit!


~Voting Rules~


~To cast your vote for the winner of Pixel Art Weekly, you MUST manually type the name of your favorite artist in the comments below~


Upvotes in the comments will NOT be counted!
To Help Prevent Bot Voting, Votes From Inactive Accounts May No Longer Be Counted!!


Keep It Weird Steemit!!
🤓🤓

Sort:  

I’m going to go with @overkillcoin. On the one hand because it’s the best. On the other hand because I hope winning this will make him enter more often. I’m evil like that !

Wahahhhhaaa totally evil!

My vote goes to @overkillcoin. His pixelart is a total overkill 😋

@zneeke i think. You can make him winner. i dont get the idea what this post is all about. But good to see. Check my work @aonraza

I love @zneeke's candy guards!

@overkillcoin has the best animation

@overkillcoin! I like the concept, the animation and the art itself! And yep! Maybe winning would encourage him to participate more!
Btw I would like to join someday xD is there any android app for pixelart?... Meeh i will look for it, but if there's any recomendation let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48