Pixel Art Weekly Finalists ~ Vote For The Winner!!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

(via Leagueoflegends.com)

Ok fellow Steemians it's time to vote for our winner of Pixel Art Weekly!
We have a pretty damn big pool this week so your votes matter more than ever!
This week's theme was: Octopus
And here are your top 3...
Last week's winner @circuitshark graced us with their presence once again with this fun AND animated entry...

Next up we have @yakuhi with their first ever attempt at pixel art...

And for our final selection, we have a brand new steemian.... @puppyfight dropped in with this entry that also has a lil animation added as well...

👉 Vote for your favorite by simply saying their name in the comments below.👈

Please remember to upvote and resteem!
Let's see if we can't make this prize pool even bigger!

I want to thank everyone that participated!

The winner will be announced Sunday evening and a new theme starts Monday.

Sort:  

I CHOOSE @puppyfight

I zoomed my browser out to 25% to vote. At 100% @circuitshark would have been my pick. SRY :(

I am going to participate next week. WATCH OUT!!!

I choose @puppyfight

ah mspaint? haha
plus gimp that must have been a lot of work. definitely upvoted.

Well done.

Tried to keep the toolset simple, thank you so much :)

I used clip studio. Where I do all my art lol. It has an animation feature

that looks great too, haha. Will take a look into that too :P

puppyfight! we need more contest like this, what will be the next @jonny-clearwater i should have joined if i saw this earlier

Next theme is announced Monday
I do it at midnight Sunday~Monday
Entries have to be in by Friday evening

thanks! im recommending it to other steemit friends.

Wow, I made top three!! I'm blushing so hard right now :D

Just cus i know how to do it now!

This would have really helped you if you had that done in time.

Animated gets bonus votes attached to your total votes... For future reference

Yah, no worries, I only figured this stuff out over the last day or so.

The fishing gif had me at first until I scrolled and saw the last one @puppyfight for the win!

That's the new member on steemit. Would be pretty awesome to see them get what's gonna be around 70 steem

that definitely factored in

It didn't for making top 3 though. It's actually a fantastic piece with excellent color shading... Hands down winner if the arms were wiggling around. She tried but couldn't get it done in time

it was a factor but...

The fishing gif had me at first until I scrolled and saw the last one

Way to go, puppyfight

Aww, thank you! I can't wait for another contest. I'm also thinking of doing art tutorials for those who want to animate pixel art since I know animation is super hard.

@puppyfight looks awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72