Pixel Art Weekly Top 3! You Choose The Winner!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

🤓🤓

Hello my fellow Steemians.
Hope everyone had a great week!
It's that time again.
Time for you to place your votes and choose the winner of
Pixel Art Weekly!!

I have 3 fantastic entries for you to choose from, so please select your winner wisely!

This week's theme was
Ghosts

I want to be very clear in telling you that the contestants were told that theme was interpretive. If their entry was in any way related to the theme, it was fair game.
Having said that, here are your top 3!

First up is
@ethjunkie

Next up we have
@eqko

And finally, welcome
@nanoseasame

I'm honored to have these amazing artists completing in Pixel Art Weekly! You folks continue to amaze me!

Now for the voting rules....simple but important.

~To cast your vote for the winner of Pixel Art Weekly, you MUST manually type the name of your favorite artist in the comments below~

Any upvotes in the comments will NOT be counted!

To Help Prevent Bot Voting, Votes From Inactive Accounts May No Longer Be Counted!!

Thank you to those who participated this week and thank you to everyone who helped support Pixel Art Weekly. It's because of all of you that this contest continues to thrive!

Now go vote for someone dammit!

🤓🤓

Sort:  

I vote for @ethjunkie. That is a badass little ghost.

Not gunna like I'm going w/ @ethjunkie too.

@eqko nailed it

my vote goes to @eqko

nice work dude!

Thanks man.

I vote for @eqko this week!

Thank you very much !

Some fine work done by all, though I'm going to have to go with @eqko.

@eqko nailed it again for me!

I pick @eqko. That is amazing talent!

Thanks for your vote and kind remark.

all very nice, @eqko has my vote again! that is a sweet animation :)
Image of dksartRegularSteemit

Really looking forward to you entering again now that you have a better grasp on the contest

Thanks again man. be sure to use that forumpost i posted as reply to enter next weeks challenge

Amazing entries,
@eqko has my vote!

Thank you. high five

@eqko rulezzzzz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43