Pixel Art Weekly! You Choose The Winner!

in #art7 years ago

🤓🤓

Not going to lie...
I'm a lil sad at the turnout this week.
For only the second time in 18 rounds, we only had two contestants.
So let's just get right into it, I'm really busy sewing a big pillow to collect my tears.
As always it's up to there fine folks of steemit to select the winner of this round of
Pixel Art Weekly.
This week the theme was
Flowers.
Here are your choices...


@dksart



@zneeke



Good luck to both of you!


Now it's time for you to choose the winner of
Pixel Art Weekly!


~Voting Rules~


~To cast your vote for the winner of Pixel Art Weekly, you MUST manually type the name of your favorite artist in the comments below~


Upvotes in the comments will NOT be counted! To Help Prevent Bot Voting, Votes From Inactive Accounts May No Longer Be Counted!!


Keep It Weird Steemit!!

🤓🤓

Sort:  

My vote goes to @zneeke
(he wouldn't talk to me otherwise :P)

It's not true :p

i will always support you man!!!

hey bro @jonny-clearwater,
wpw !this post is very interesting with a very beautiful art Sweet Dreams.thanks for sharing..upvoted

I didn't like the theme of this week, but only two contestants is a bit sad. Especially if you see this competition as a way to improve yourself and to practice your creativity.
Anyway, my favorite one is the one from @zneeke ! ;)

Busy week here didn't leave much time for steemit. I had a decent idea too :(

Anyway... @zneeke gets my vote

@zneeke. I'm coming for you boy. Clocks' ticking.

hahahaaa :)
it does indeed :p

I planned to take part... But sadly too busy this week. But anyways, don't be sad! :) I love your contest!
My vote goes to @zneeke.

lol, well, now that you are making your own pillows maybe you can stop stealing mine from my side of the bed! <3
I like the bee in @dksart s picture.

I'm too a bit sad that there were only two entries.
I vote for @dksart because it's unfair to vote for myself or not to vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77