Pixel Art Weekly! We Have A Winner!

in #art7 years ago


The votes are in!
Great job by all the artists and many thanks to our supporters!
The winner of this round of
Pixel Art Weekly
is....


@mynameisbrian



Congratulations @mynameisbrian!
A well deserved win!


Stay tuned, I'll be announcing this week's theme in approx 4hrs.


🤓🤓

Sort:  

Congrat @mynameisbrian ... well deserved. The Gameboy feel is just great. Very well done.
I'll take solace in the fact that it took you two PAWs to win LOL. We'll meet again ... NEMESIS !~!

It's nice to be on the sidelines and not be taunted by your threatening pixel skills, that's all I gotta say!

Last I remember is you taking me to the cleaners with your win in PAW-4colors. So come bring some of that good stuff man. That's all I got to say.

I got something else cooking up but it's taking so long... maybe a friday launch? I love the pixel realm, but I'm trying to make an attempt at something else :D

I do hope to pixel it up again once life allows!

Thanks @eqko!

Until next time... muhahaha

Them be fighting words !!

thanks for your nice post.......,

good game.

@mynameisbrian okay so I'll admit it, you won fair and square! Having a story line really brings it all to life.

Haha! So cool!
Whale Upvote from @dunsky

great funny pic art.
this post is very interesting with a very beautiful art Sweet Dreams.
upvoted and followed.

wow. iam only like the art PAW of @mynameisbrian. congrat bro.

That top one totally looks like a video game I would play!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47